Merkliste

Linden Reisen Reisebüro - Stadtkyll

Linden - Reisen GmbH & Co. KG
Schwammertstr. 28
54589 Stadtkyll (Eifel)

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.: 09:00 - 13:00 und 14:00 - 18:00
Sa.: 09:00 - 12:00

Unser Team im Reisebüro in Stadtkyll

Anna Carina Krebs

Tel.: 06597 - 90 253 12
Fax: 06597 - 49 90
E-Mail: annacarina.krebs@linden-reisen.de

Dorothee Keller-Meyer

Tel.: 06597 - 90 253 13
Fax: 06597 - 49 90
E-Mail: d.keller-meyer@linden-reisen.de

Jacqueline Demary

Tel.: 06597 - 90 253 12
Fax: 06597 - 49 90
E-Mail: j.demary@linden-reisen,de

Eva Zahnen

Tel.: 06597 - 90 253 0
Fax: 06597 - 49 90
E-Mail: eva.zahnen@linden-reisen.de

Gudrun Junghans

Tel.: 06597 - 90 253 11
Fax: 06597 - 49 90
E-Mail: gudrun.junghans@linden-reisen.de

Claudia Krebs

Tel.: 06597 - 90 253 16
Fax: 06597 - 49 90
E-Mail: claudia.krebs@linden-reisen.de

Marco Krebs

Tel.: 06597 - 90 253 15
Fax: 06597 - 49 90
E-Mail: marco.krebs@linden-reisen.de

Monika und Dieter Krebs

Tel.: 06597 - 90 253 0
Fax: 06597 - 49 90
E-Mail: monika.krebs@linden-reisen.de

Linden Reisen GmbH & Co. KG

Schwammertstr. 28
54589 Stadtkyll / Eifel

Tel.: +49 (0)6597-902530
Fax: +49 (0)6597 - 90 253 28

reisebuero@linden-reisen.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.: 09:00 - 13:00 und 14:00 - 18:00
Sa.: 09:00 - 12:00

Reisebüro Prüm

Linden - Reisen GmbH & co KG
Hahnstr. 11
54595 Prüm (Eifel)

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.: 09:00 - 13:00 und 14:00 - 18:00
Sa.: 10:00 - 13:00

Reisebüro Schleiden

Linden - Reisen GmbH & co KG
Am Markt 13
53937 Schleiden (Eifel)

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.: 09:00 - 13:00 und 14:00 - 18:00
Sa.: 09:00 - 12:00